Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

49 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great, super education.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 09/17/20
As always, the visit to Dr. Groberg was superb. He and the staff are friendly, recognize you and are attentive to your special needs; the doctor is on schedule and provides careful, sensitive medical care.
Michael I.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Groberg listens to all my concerns and gets to the real issues. He is quick with his treatments so I can get back to running sooner than later. Also, his staff is fantastic.
Lynn K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very kind, friendly and professional. Between the windstorm and no power, they were awesome! I received the medical attention I needed and looking forward to the help I need. Thank you!
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Groberg was great!
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/01/20
As a return patient of Dr. Preece, I appreciate his excellent care and professionalism. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Indira G.
Submitted 09/01/20
I loved attending this office, it was clean, beautiful, well lit, the staff was friendly and prompt. I was also impressed by their equipment and by the doctors knowledgeable and hands on approach. I can’t wait to continue working with them to treat my Sprained ankle. I got the doctors note I needed, x-rays, a boot, and a brace, all under an hour. A+
Alexandra H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Really nice service
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/20
My first visit to Dr. Groberg. A very pleasant visit. Wonderful bedside manners and answered all of my questions and resolved my issues. Will be sending referrals. Thank you.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Preece spent time answering all my questions, showed care and concern, and gave me good medical advice. I trust his care and judgment.
Dean H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I really like Dr. Preece, he is very nice. I particularly liked his picture of the Milky Way
Jennie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
He was very pleasant. I barely even felt my injections.
Brandy F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable
Michael G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Able to see them within less than 24 hours. The front desk was very friendly, the assistants were great, and Dr. Groberg was informative and gave me great care.
Lavon E.
Submitted 08/04/20
He was great at listening and then fixing the problem especially on an emergency basis
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/04/20
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Groberg's office. Dr Groberg and his staff are very kind and professional
Leonard W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Quick and painless removal of small piece of nail bed. Thanks!
Frank P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful experience. Efficient check in and nice staff. Dr. Preece has a great manner that is both informative and comforting.
Jo Ann N.
Submitted 07/29/20