Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

201 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brook R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Being a patient of Dr. Preece for some years now, I can honestly say that Dr. Preece has an excellent bedside manor, One can tell that he doesn’t “go through the motions “ that I’ve experienced at some Dr.’s , But genuinely makes the patient feel as if you’ve known him for years, but, he takes his practice seriously, having a superior knowledge of the foot/ankles etc. and it shows. He’s a Surgeon as well, and with that, tells the patient exactly what issues may or may not be occurring. In a way that one can understand. His Staff are beyond reproach ! And also show a genuine concern for their patients. I highly would recommend Dr. Preece to anyone with Podiatric issues of any nature. I would go as far as to say, I guarantee one would come away from an appointment with Dr. Preece feeling they came to the right place !
Neal G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always a great time with Dr Dan
Edward R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff is friendly informative and professional
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly, courteous Dr and staff
Ormond R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Customer service is excellent
Antonia H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Preece is being very diligent about refining my orthotics until they're as good as they can be. I'm very grateful for his dedication.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional, listened to me, arrived at a solution to help my feet
Stacey F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Groberg is great. I have been a patient of his for many years. He's very knowledgeable and professional. I am always very pleased with the care I receive from him.
Helen G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent! Dr. Groberg is very knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and not a lot of wait time for getting an appointment. I drive from Cottonwood Heights, where there are several other podiatrist in the area, but it is worth my time and peace of mind to drive the extra miles to be seen by Dr Groberg. He & his staff are great!
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/10/21
As always, Dr. Groberg is compassionate and caring. He diagnosed what my medical issue was and told me how we could address it and get it resolved. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful doctor to see.
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good, right on point
David W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr Preece is the best!
John E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
Danny D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great team great staff Dr. Growberg is the best
Paul M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great doctor, great staff
Brooke O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Preece spent a good amount of time with me, diagnosing and giving me multiple treatment options. He discussed other treatments I had read about on line without being dismissive but telling me why he didn’t think they were the best options. He was supportive of my choice to try something less aggressive to start. He was great at listening to my fears. I will definitely recommend him to friends.
Wayne G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Preese was friendly, thorough, and informative.
John L.
Submitted 10/31/21
Always good
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very professional and answered my questions thoroughly and kindly.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice. Gave good advice and didn’t rush the appointment.