Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

177 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Groberg is always so friendly. Very professional
James D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Cordial!
Dale N.
Submitted 10/09/21
I trust the good doctor and know he’s looking out for my best interest.
Louann H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Groberg has always been kind and helpful.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/29/21
I began seeing Dr. Preece several years ago for neuromas. He immediately went to the root of the problem. He didn’t waste time or appointments that didn’t lead anywhere. He went from least to most more aggressive interventions. Every appoint led to real answers and real solutions. I am now seeing him for tarsal tunnel syndrome and I’m getting the same great service. I am already getting relief from the pain. I highly recommend Dr. Preece and the staff at UMS.
David W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Open, pleasant, friendly office experience. Dr Preece is top shelf! Attentive, present, personable, and sincerely interested in my health issue.
Sherryl B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor listened to me and examined my foot. He showed me the X-rays and suggested a treatment that he thinks will help. I was very satisfied with the visit.
Flora D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional prompt and friendly
Connie K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Groberg is so great and so personable! He is my favorite Doctor . He takes care of my feet so well too!
Jennie B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr.Preece He is very interested in your well being. Highly recommend him.
Koleta P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I like Dr. preece a lot.He’s engaging, and thorough with his communications. He’s pleasant to talk to and is knowledgeable about his field of medicine. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Janet H.
Submitted 09/14/21
The wait was short. Dr preece was friendly and I found him to be very confident
Rylie B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Super quick and great
John M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was very pleased with everyone who works there, especially the doctor who showed great concern for my problems.
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everything about this office is five stars!
Grace L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I finally felt like a doctor was listening to me and taking the time to actually figure out what was happening with my foot pain. Plus he was a good sport when I jumped in fear at the needle for a steroid injection and was very patient with me as I gathered my courage.
Karren O.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Preece is amazing, At 1st I thought I should see an orthopedic surgeon but I couldn't be happier with Dr Preece! My foot was a mess and he did an amazing job putting me back together. He even took a look at my other foot that wasn't injured to make sure it was OK. I would 110% recommend him to anyone.
Ace R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Ace R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
James N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great visit. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure.