Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Groberg was knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address my concerns.
Brook R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Being a patient of Dr. Preece for some years now, I can honestly say that Dr. Preece has an excellent bedside manor, One can tell that he doesn’t “go through the motions “ that I’ve experienced at some Dr.’s , But genuinely makes the patient feel as if you’ve known him for years, but, he takes his practice seriously, having a superior knowledge of the foot/ankles etc. and it shows. He’s a Surgeon as well, and with that, tells the patient exactly what issues may or may not be occurring. In a way that one can understand. His Staff are beyond reproach ! And also show a genuine concern for their patients. I highly would recommend Dr. Preece to anyone with Podiatric issues of any nature. I would go as far as to say, I guarantee one would come away from an appointment with Dr. Preece feeling they came to the right place !
Neal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Always a great time with Dr Dan
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff is friendly informative and professional
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly, courteous Dr and staff
Ormond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Customer service is excellent
Antonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Preece is being very diligent about refining my orthotics until they're as good as they can be. I'm very grateful for his dedication.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional, listened to me, arrived at a solution to help my feet
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Groberg is great. I have been a patient of his for many years. He's very knowledgeable and professional. I am always very pleased with the care I receive from him.
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent! Dr. Groberg is very knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and not a lot of wait time for getting an appointment. I drive from Cottonwood Heights, where there are several other podiatrist in the area, but it is worth my time and peace of mind to drive the extra miles to be seen by Dr Groberg. He & his staff are great!
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
As always, Dr. Groberg is compassionate and caring. He diagnosed what my medical issue was and told me how we could address it and get it resolved. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful doctor to see.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Good, right on point
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr Preece is the best!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
Danny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great team great staff Dr. Growberg is the best
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great doctor, great staff
Brooke O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Preece spent a good amount of time with me, diagnosing and giving me multiple treatment options. He discussed other treatments I had read about on line without being dismissive but telling me why he didn’t think they were the best options. He was supportive of my choice to try something less aggressive to start. He was great at listening to my fears. I will definitely recommend him to friends.
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Preese was friendly, thorough, and informative.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Always good
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Very professional and answered my questions thoroughly and kindly.