Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

26 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilee P.
Submitted 07/02/20
He went over surgery with me and made me feel reassured. He answered all my questions.
Emilee P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Went in for my pre-op appointment and he explained everything in a professional manner.
David A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Got right in on time, Dr. Preece recognized and took care of my problem quickly and with almost no pain. I've been going to Dr. Preece for many years and have always appreciated his professionalism and kind manner.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very pleasant and good. I left happy
Brent H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Preece got me in quickly, gave me candid advice (even if it was advice I didn’t want to hear) professionally and in a way I could understand, and handled a tricky procedure the very same day.
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very good. Little wait time and great with patients
Isabella W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Groberg was thorough, listened, and answered my questions. The only thing I didn't feel good about was the cost for the custom arthotics, which seemed exorbitant and higher than some others charge.
Karen F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Preece is compassionate and caring, very understanding and knowledgeable. I felt completely comfortable with him and his suggestions. I’m excited I finally found someone I totally trust!
Tanner L.
Submitted 06/09/20
The Doctors here are awesome! They are very friendly and do their jobs well. I had some problems with the office staff and after leaving some feedback on their website was immediately contacted. They were incredibly friendly and helped resolve the issue quickly. The office manager was great and eager to help us work everything out. Would definitely recommend going to this office, they aim to please.
Aubrey S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Preece was fantastic! Very honest with me and also very personable. My husband came with me and the three of us were laughing and cracking jokes. I really like him! Highly recommend going to him. He won't beat around the bush, he will tell you straight what's up and what needs to be done and let you make the decision you feel is best
Roxalene B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Preece is very competent in his work. He is very friendly but also professional. I really like him.
Corey R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Groberg is a fantastic doctor, he is very good a. Quick in his work! I recommend he without a doubt!
Matthew E.
Submitted 05/20/20
His knowledge, care and concern is unprecedented. He listens, and explains things. Awesome experience with him each time.
Sophia M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Facility is super nice and clean! Staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Groberg was great and I’d recommend him to anyone!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Groberg has been a great help to me regarding my problem feet. The orthotics he recently made for me have helped a great deal.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Preese was a stud. I would recommend him to anybody.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Preece is experienced, practical and professional in his approach to podiatry. He has a great caring attitude about individual circumstances and works diligently to fit your lifestyle and goals for his patients. I highly recommend this practice for any type of podiatry care or surgery. In addition to being a GREAT podiatrist, Dr. Preece is also a highly skilled surgeon. I have been impressed not only with the outcomes but also the minimal scarring.
Kent S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Groberg is great always explains everything throughly. The staff is all so friendly and accommodating
Uinise L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I was very nervous and a little embarrassed going in but everyone there made it so easy and pleasant. Before I knew it, I was already done and barely felt any pain. I’m so happy I chose Dr. Preece and his office.