Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very professional and kind. Finally understand my foot condition. Looking forward to seeing Dr Preece with follow up
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I was very pleased with my visit.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Always have a great experience with Dr. Preece. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend he and his staff.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent care from the front desk to M.A. to Dr. Preece to checkout. Would highly recommend this practice
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Groberg is a great Doctor
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great office employees,nurse and doctor professionals,caring and on time
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very fast and professional
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Good experience
Nola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Good
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
They had insoles at front desk for my husband to pick up.
MOREEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Doctor Preece has been amazing. I have been recovering from MRSA with a bone infection in my foot, I am thankful for the care I have been given.
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Best ever. Great Knowledge, great skills and very willing to take the time to educate me, I need to understand the processes impacting my health and Dr. Groberg spends the time necessary to ensure that I understand and can effectively contribute to my treatments success. Dr Groberg is a generous and caring Professional. Best Ever!
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Preece is the best, I rave about him to my husband. I will be referring someone to Dr. Preece shortly.
Kirstin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great Doctor.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Preece always listens to me, gives me good feedback on what to do and cares about my personal health.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Respectful and addresses my concerns
Dixie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I think/hope Dr. Groberg figured out how to fix my toe sensitivity problem. So far, so good. A little more time will be needed for fuller assessment.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dan is the best foot doc out there. The office is nice and everyone working there are great. Thanks.
Amelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Preece is an excellent physician and everyone in his staff is kind and helpful. Thank you!
Cydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Fast, attentive, personable staff and doctor