Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Preece is a consummate professional. He addresses all medical concerns with knowledge and empathy. He listens to patients’ concerns and provides informative and excellent treatment.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Great communication with patient. Took care of the problem.
TYSON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Greaf staff and Dr. Groberg was very informative and quick with my procedure. Patients are in good hands with them.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Wonderful experience.
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Darren Groberg is a very caring and competent doctor and surgeon. He takes time to listen to all my concerns and addresses all my needs. I would highly recommend him!
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Darren Groberg is grea!
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Groberg is the best! I drive from Lehi because he is the best foot surgeon and always takes time with his patients. I would not go anywhere else for my foot care
Trenton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great Doctor
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Went above and beyond to make sure my custom orthotics were perfect!
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Great experience! My 13 year old came in with 2 ingrown big-toe nails. Dr. Preece was kind and engaging with my son.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Preece is very thorough and spends the time to answer all my questions. He is very professional. His nurses were also very professional. Joseph Pinegar
Kendall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr Groberg is attentive to my situation. Very encouraging and positive
Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My prescription orthotics were stolen out of my car and Dr. Preece had new ones ready to be fitted within a day after leaving my molds at his office. So fast!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Best experience. Very nice doctor. And very nice staff. Would recommend Dr. Preece. Very knowledgeable
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I have been a patient for years. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Lorrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Always wonderful.......
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
U r kul.
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Preece is extremely informed while also wanting to hear my ideas and desires. He was honest about the outcomes that may be expected and the path to recovery given my condition. I'm relieved to see an experienced practitioner that provides you with all of the data and allows you to participate actively in treatment planning. Despite the fact that I had my initial appointment at https://www.precisionpointehealth.com/, he was still able to obtain a history of my health difficulties.