Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

177 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda S.
Submitted 08/24/21
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Groberg. He is an excellent doctor and we really enjoy our visits.
Raj D.
Submitted 08/24/21
I had a wonderful experience. Doctor was very kind, understanding, and thorough with his explanations. I recommend this facility for sure.
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always extremely competent and professional, thank you!
Patricia O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice manner, excellent care.
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome experience! Dr Darren is great!
Terri T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great visit- I got the information that I needed with regard to my issue, Friendly and informative
Ethan O.
Submitted 08/19/21
Amazing place! Everyone has a sense of humor and genuinely care for you as a patient.
William C.
Submitted 08/17/21
They do a wonderful job I do not like the work he does dr. Preece I like you to work I like his work thank you for everything
Mary K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly, efficient
Robert N.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always satisfied with the service provided by Dr Groberg. 5 Star rating for sure.
Aaron U.
Submitted 08/13/21
Groeberg’s extensive experience led to my quick and appropriate diagnosis with a sonogram tool. His good ethics led him to educate my behaviors that will help me recover , while letting me know of alternative treatments without overprescribing. I appreciate this doctor.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 08/12/21
They get you in fast and the whole appointment goes better because of that.
Jackie J.
Submitted 08/11/21
I was very pleased with the help I received
Annette R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good experience
Lydia B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Preece has been great hearing what I wanted for my daughter's clubfoot. I would recommend him to anyone with foot and ankle issues!! We were going to Shriner but they were stuck in their methods (they work) but wouldn't listen to what we wanted.
Nicole P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great initial visit…through exam and game plan developed.
Arlene T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone on the staff was very kind, helpful and accommodating. Dr Groberg was great! He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He didn’t seem like he was rushed at all. He explained everything extensively, answered all of my questions and began treatment. We made a plan going forward that I feel good about. I am extremely confident in him professionally. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks so much!
Ralph C.
Submitted 08/04/21
I appreciated Dr. Preece taking a lot of time to discuss and explain both my medical problem and possible treatments.
Omkar B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Preece was awesome! Super knowledgeable, and great at explaining my ankle's current state.
David H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you for being patient to listen to my foot problems.