Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
good experience
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He truly cares about you and works tirelessly to find solutions to your health challenges. I would recommend him to everyone!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. G has performed multiple surgeries on my feet and each surgery was successful and greatly improved my quality of life. All of the people in his office have been professional and approachable. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Monika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Staff is always helpful and friendly. Not a crabby person in the bunch! Dr Groberg takes the time to answer my questions and has done an outstanding job on my feet. I highly recommend him.
Romela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very happy . Always
Margot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Groberg. He takes care of my feet and apprises me of how to keep them in good order. Thank you.
Trudy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Preece is excellent! He explains everything so well, takes time with you, and is so personable. I totally trust his expertise and would recommend him highly.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr Groberg. I was very apprehensive about my toe but he handled the treatment and follow up with high professionalism
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Preece is always thorough and caring. I rely on him for foot care which seems to be constant. I am very grateful to.be his patient.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Groberg is genius
Darcie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great and talented doctor. I will never go to another foot doctor.
Tamarra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always awesome.
Iris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very professional kind and considerate. I look forward to seeing doctor Preece at my next appointment.
MATTHEW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Preece was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Other staff were also friendly and informative. Great office space, too.
Kandice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
He is puzzled by my toes but is going to try different things until we get the answer. But he was very nice.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Groberg is always pleasant, upbeat and compassionate. His services are quietly competent.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Preece is professional, kind and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied and trust his care.
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
He is a great podiatrist! He takes good care of our feet!
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Wonderful every time !!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
IN MY OPINON , DR. PREECE IS THE BEST IN THE FIELD , HIS PURSUTE OF EXCELANCE IS THE BEST THERE IS . HE SAVED MY FOOT FROM AMPUTATION. SO PEOPLE LISTEN TO YOUR DOCTOR , DO WHAT HE RECOMENDS TO DO . THANK YOU DR. PREECE I STILL HAVE A FOOT.