Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I can’t even begin to express how thankful I am for Dr Groberg and his staff. My first appointment, we just experienced a crazy windstorm with the power out throughout the entire city. They had generators running and provided me with amazing service! I was able to schedule my surgery an couple of weeks later and couldn’t have been more excited! With the pandemic going on, they have provided BEST service I could ask for, from phone calls to follow up appointments. I had my final appointment today and was kind of sad that I didn’t need to make another follow up appointment. Dr. Groberg let me know that I could call him anytime if I was having any issues with my foot in the future. This is my 3rd foot surgery and I will hand down recommend Dr Groberg and his staff to anyone who needs his service. I am pain free and feel amazing and can’t wait to get back on the volleyball court. THANK YOU for everything!
Sha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazing professional staff. They always listen to my needs.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Groberg gave me a second opinion and hope that they might be able to explain my ankle pain via an MRI. It was very helpful to see him
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Great customer service delivered in a timely manner, just the best!
Rocky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
best foot guy around, all the info you need to keep you on track and all around nice guy!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Great bedside manner and easy to talk to! I am so thankful I made the appointment.
Stephanie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Groberg was very understanding and eased me through the loss off my toe. He made me feel comfortable with the decision to take the toe. I know if it hadn't been done when it was, I could've lost more than the toe. Thank you, Stephanie Stallman Washington State
Karla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very pleased with everything. I am doing good. Tracking my pain. I look forward to being your patient in the future. Thank you.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Groberg is the best
Scott C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great service and cleanliness
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Always quick and thorough. All the staff are friendly. I feel confident in my care. I’m glad I got a second opinion because my first doctor wanted to do a much more invasive surgery that takes months to recover from. I am happy with our choice to do the easier procedure and be able to walk within the first week.
Bethaney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Always listens and makes me feel heard also very quick visit times
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome!
Louise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Very pleasant people. Dr. Very helpful
Jana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Groberg is incredible. He makes you feel like you are his only patient and truly cares about your pain. Dr. Groberg also instills confidence that your recovery is only a matter of time. I highly recommend him for anyone suffering with plantar fasciitis! He is determined to provide answers and help.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Preece is attentive and very kind. He always answers my questions and addresses my concerns. I genuinely feel that he has interest in my wellbeing.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Darren takes time to explain everything and does not seem rushed
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great, super education.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
As always, the visit to Dr. Groberg was superb. He and the staff are friendly, recognize you and are attentive to your special needs; the doctor is on schedule and provides careful, sensitive medical care.
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Great