Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Groberg's office. Dr Groberg and his staff are very kind and professional
Leonard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Quick and painless removal of small piece of nail bed. Thanks!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful experience. Efficient check in and nice staff. Dr. Preece has a great manner that is both informative and comforting.
Jo Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
My feet always feel great when I leave.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
My experience over the past two years has been exceptional. His care and attention to my injury have enhanced my functioning dramatically. He is a consummate professional In all areas of practice.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
As always, the staff was most professional and welcoming. Dr. Groberg cared for me on time and with graciousness. The office was very clean and safe given the present coronavirus crisis.
Emilee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
He went over surgery with me and made me feel reassured. He answered all my questions.
Emilee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Went in for my pre-op appointment and he explained everything in a professional manner.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Got right in on time, Dr. Preece recognized and took care of my problem quickly and with almost no pain. I've been going to Dr. Preece for many years and have always appreciated his professionalism and kind manner.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Very pleasant and good. I left happy
Brent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Preece got me in quickly, gave me candid advice (even if it was advice I didn’t want to hear) professionally and in a way I could understand, and handled a tricky procedure the very same day.
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very good. Little wait time and great with patients
Isabella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience!
Suzanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Groberg was thorough, listened, and answered my questions. The only thing I didn't feel good about was the cost for the custom arthotics, which seemed exorbitant and higher than some others charge.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Preece is compassionate and caring, very understanding and knowledgeable. I felt completely comfortable with him and his suggestions. I’m excited I finally found someone I totally trust!
Tanner L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
The Doctors here are awesome! They are very friendly and do their jobs well. I had some problems with the office staff and after leaving some feedback on their website was immediately contacted. They were incredibly friendly and helped resolve the issue quickly. The office manager was great and eager to help us work everything out. Would definitely recommend going to this office, they aim to please.
Aubrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Preece was fantastic! Very honest with me and also very personable. My husband came with me and the three of us were laughing and cracking jokes. I really like him! Highly recommend going to him. He won't beat around the bush, he will tell you straight what's up and what needs to be done and let you make the decision you feel is best
Roxalene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Preece is very competent in his work. He is very friendly but also professional. I really like him.
Corey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Groberg is a fantastic doctor, he is very good a. Quick in his work! I recommend he without a doubt!