Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

177 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Preece is always friendly and caring. I can rely on him for excellent care of my feet.
Fred C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Groberg listened, was detailed and clear in his explanations, and never made me feel rushed. His candor, kindness, and professionalism is so appreciated!
Raj D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor was very patient and answered all my questions. He immediately found out the issue and provided me steps to do.
Charles I.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very friendly and experienced
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great patient care
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Perfect
Penny M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I appreciate the care I was given.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and knowledgeable and did not cause me great pain just a little. Like him.
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great bedside manner. Quick. In and out
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Groberg was very nice and professional
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellant
Pattie D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Rose S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Kind and efficient care, I am pleased to be treated by Dr. Preece and his assistants.
Shawn M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional staff. But Dr. Preece is above and beyond. Took time with me, explained things, was reasonable, humorous and very adept. Great podiatrist!
Ethan O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent visit. Dr GROBERG was right on time (I didn’t have to wait to be seen). Dr listened to my concerns and explained my options, including various costs. He answered all my questions and was very helpful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great knowledgeable professional Doctor. He listens and provides Quality care
Audrey Y.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Preece knows his stuff, and he really listens. The staff was all very helpful!
Emily C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very comfortable and he gave me lots of options before surgery which was comforting
Todd R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. was great. Foot is doing good. Thank you.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good doctor