Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rainey T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
What a fantastic group of people! Dr. Groberg, the gals at the front desk, all the medical assistants, my surgical experience at the hospital and follow-up have been great! What an absolute pleasure to work with care providers that actually listen AND take the time to address your concerns. No rushing you in and out making you feel like a number. Everyone has a wonderful sense of humor and seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs. Couldn't be more pleased with my decision to trust them with my feet. Keep up the good work, and thank you for making me feel important! Such a refreshing change....
Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Preece is very knowledgeable, kind, and encouraging.
Drue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Very good experience. Service was proper, timely and well executed. Dr. was personable and very pleasant to talk with and procedures were explained. and suggestions given for foot care and if any drugs were needed. dvs
Orval H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Purchased Tolcylen. Difficult to understand why this product can't be purchased on the open market. Also the price is exorbitant. Orval C. Harrison
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Preece is very nice and knowledgeable. My mom is disabled he is very gentle with her feet, and makes her laugh. She likes her appt. Staff is very friendly and professional Thankyou!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great.
Lowell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I saw Dr. Preece for planter fasciitis. I needed surgery. He preformed the surgery and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone.
Margot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
It’s always a pleasure to come to Dr. Groberg. I leave with my feet taken care of and feeling better.
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very knowledgeable made me feel at home. His staff is awesome.
Manfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very nice and accommodating service.
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Everything was great
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Had a plantar wart for almost a decade. Dr. Preece was the doc who finally got rid of it for me. Don't waste your time looking elsewhere!
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Conservative, my first doctor wanted to do a way more invasive surgery. Did an amazing job on my foot. Not rushing the healing, making sure it heals properly. I feel confident I will get back full use of my foot when the healing process is over. Answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. In every way I have had a great experience.
Elvena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Preece is a consummate professional. He addresses all medical concerns with knowledge and empathy. He listens to patients’ concerns and provides informative and excellent treatment.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Great communication with patient. Took care of the problem.
TYSON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Greaf staff and Dr. Groberg was very informative and quick with my procedure. Patients are in good hands with them.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Wonderful experience.
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Darren Groberg is a very caring and competent doctor and surgeon. He takes time to listen to all my concerns and addresses all my needs. I would highly recommend him!
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Darren Groberg is grea!