Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great initial visit…through exam and game plan developed.
Arlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone on the staff was very kind, helpful and accommodating. Dr Groberg was great! He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He didn’t seem like he was rushed at all. He explained everything extensively, answered all of my questions and began treatment. We made a plan going forward that I feel good about. I am extremely confident in him professionally. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks so much!
Ralph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I appreciated Dr. Preece taking a lot of time to discuss and explain both my medical problem and possible treatments.
Omkar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Preece was awesome! Super knowledgeable, and great at explaining my ankle's current state.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Thank you for being patient to listen to my foot problems.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Preece is always friendly and caring. I can rely on him for excellent care of my feet.
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Groberg listened, was detailed and clear in his explanations, and never made me feel rushed. His candor, kindness, and professionalism is so appreciated!
Raj D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor was very patient and answered all my questions. He immediately found out the issue and provided me steps to do.
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very friendly and experienced
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great patient care
Shirley L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Perfect
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I appreciate the care I was given.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and knowledgeable and did not cause me great pain just a little. Like him.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great bedside manner. Quick. In and out
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Groberg was very nice and professional
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellant
Pattie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Kind and efficient care, I am pleased to be treated by Dr. Preece and his assistants.
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional staff. But Dr. Preece is above and beyond. Took time with me, explained things, was reasonable, humorous and very adept. Great podiatrist!
Ethan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent visit. Dr GROBERG was right on time (I didn’t have to wait to be seen). Dr listened to my concerns and explained my options, including various costs. He answered all my questions and was very helpful.