Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My prescription orthotics were stolen out of my car and Dr. Preece had new ones ready to be fitted within a day after leaving my molds at his office. So fast!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Best experience. Very nice doctor. And very nice staff. Would recommend Dr. Preece. Very knowledgeable
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I have been a patient for years. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Lorrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Always wonderful.......
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
U r kul.
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Preece is extremely informed while also wanting to hear my ideas and desires. He was honest about the outcomes that may be expected and the path to recovery given my condition. I'm relieved to see an experienced practitioner that provides you with all of the data and allows you to participate actively in treatment planning. Despite the fact that I had my initial appointment at https://www.precisionpointehealth.com/, he was still able to obtain a history of my health difficulties.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Best Doc's, in Salt Lake City Compassionate in all areas of their work thank God for the docs
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Again Dr Preece & staff made me feel cared for & took the time to explain my foot pain. He give me helpful advice on how to treat it & was kind enough to share a good Ortho doc for my bone on bone knees.
Janette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Preece has a great bedside manner and communication skills. He informed me of my options for treatment clearly without pressure.
Fredy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very professional and fast thanks
Rone T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
excellent individual care and maintenance. superb general medical knowledge. very effective decision making and treatment
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Groberg is the best
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I give Dr. Preece a 5 star ⭐️ rating . Dr . Preece is amazing doctor
Sheena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I was greeted at the door by a beautiful Peacock, received a warm welcome from the receptionist and a friendly smile from the nurse. Dr. Preece was amazing as always and listened to my concerns. He explained my options throughly and we came up with a plan A and a Plan B.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Preece is a great doctor. Made me very comfortable when doing my procedure.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Preece, he's very through and listens to your concerns, always explains everything in detail. And a very nice man.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Preece is a very well educated man and is such a giving person.
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Grover’s is caring, fast and proficient. I had a good experience with all the staff.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Groberg was extremely knowledgeable and professional and efficient. I had excellent care of there. The staff was great and very informative. I had been to the clinic about four years ago and I liked him so well that I came back to have my ingrown toenails taken out even though a podiatrist comes to the Friendship Manor where I live every couple months. That should tell you something. It’s a great place and I do tell people about it.