Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I was greeted at the door by a beautiful Peacock, received a warm welcome from the receptionist and a friendly smile from the nurse. Dr. Preece was amazing as always and listened to my concerns. He explained my options throughly and we came up with a plan A and a Plan B.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Preece is a great doctor. Made me very comfortable when doing my procedure.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Preece, he's very through and listens to your concerns, always explains everything in detail. And a very nice man.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Preece is a very well educated man and is such a giving person.
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Grover’s is caring, fast and proficient. I had a good experience with all the staff.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Groberg was extremely knowledgeable and professional and efficient. I had excellent care of there. The staff was great and very informative. I had been to the clinic about four years ago and I liked him so well that I came back to have my ingrown toenails taken out even though a podiatrist comes to the Friendship Manor where I live every couple months. That should tell you something. It’s a great place and I do tell people about it.
Bethanie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Was very nice. Saw only once because he said I neede to see a therapist instead.
Jay K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Nice
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
It is great to have a doctor who takes the time to know his patients and answer questions. Highly recommend Dr. Preece. He’s gone the extra mile for us.
Jody O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Timely scheduling. Bright and clean office. Professional care. Front desk could be a little more friendly and smile a bit. All my questions listened to and answered.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Was able to get some results in one trip.
Allan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent care.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great experience! Very helpful in explaining my condition and with working with me with scheduling.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent doctors
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr. Preece and staff were great. I was seen in a timely manner and Dr. Preece was very informative and spent time with me. He was knowledgeable and took time to compare past X-rays. I highly recommend Dr Preece.
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr.Preece is amazing.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
It was great
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Groberg is excellent.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Listens to you and tries to figure out how to unwind a difficult situation in your feet.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very responsive and caring.