Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

177 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Preece is always a good listener and takes time to answer questions. Critical skills for a good doctor in addition to providing very good care!
Christine T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very caring staff
Carole B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent service by Dr Preece.
Ronald F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great
Wendy L.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Preece takes his time to discuss possible treatments and recoveries they involve. I appreciate his bedside manner which is attentive and kind.
Jacob P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Positive, on time, thorough and formative. Made sure we new the plan moving forward. Great humor!
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 04/20/21
As always, the visit to Dr. Groberg was superb. The care he provided was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful.
Tucker D.
Submitted 04/07/21
He explained everything to my son before taking care of his ingrown toenail. Quick and friendly!
Francine M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Preece us fantastic podiatrist. He is thorough & does a great job in helping you work through any foot issues.
Jerry B.
Submitted 03/30/21
easy day!!!
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/27/21
Needs all addressed completely and professionally
Eileen B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Groberg is beyond wonderful and skilled. He is kind, caring and an excellent podiatrist who helped me recover from a serious illness. He always has time for me and he and his entire office staff are beyond great. I consider myself very fortunate to have been introduced to him during a hospital stay and I would recommend him whole-heartedly to any person who needs and wants excellent care from an excellent podiatrist.
Adria P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. Dr Groberg took the time to explain what was going on and treatment options
Troy B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent staff and care!
Stephen H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great experience very comfortable
Richard T.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Groberg is awesome as well as his staff. He explains things well! The vitamins are helping my neuropathy!
Holly D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Groberg is a great doctor! He’s easy to talk to and puts you at ease.
Peggy P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Groberg was very nice. Honest. Service was quick. I'm looking forward to seeing if these vitamins help my neuropathy. I would recommend him to others.
Heather M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Groberg listened to my concerns about my foot pain and took a genuine interest in me. He recommended some stretching and small changes I could make that have made me pain free in a matter of weeks! It is refreshing to hear a doctor talk about preventing surgery! Thank you!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/09/21
What an outstanding doctor! He performed surgery on my foot and followed up with me time after time until I could start walking again. He is kind, professional and one of the best doctors I've ever had.