Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great knowledgeable professional Doctor. He listens and provides Quality care
Audrey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Preece knows his stuff, and he really listens. The staff was all very helpful!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very comfortable and he gave me lots of options before surgery which was comforting
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. was great. Foot is doing good. Thank you.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Good doctor
Deanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant and to the point!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent. Dr Groberg is very professional and diagnosed my problem and my feet already feel better.
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Preece never makes you wait. Had 8am appointment and was walking out at 8:16!
Cary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Groberg is great! Very caring & knowledgeable He helped me with all of my feet problems
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Preece offered easy low-cost solutions for the first attempt to solve my relatively minor problems. Based in that experience, I would not hesitate to return to him for surgery or other types of more involved treatments.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a good experience treat us with so much respect! They are so awesome!!!
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very informative learned a lot.
ERIC F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Groberg was on call when I needed to contact them with a serious foot problem. He willingly texted back-and-forth with me even while he was on vacation with the kids. Dr. Preece got me right in and solved my problem first thing the next week. Everything is great about this place. That is why I keep coming back.
LORENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Enjoy visiting with Dr Groberg; he pronounced me well which was welcome news. Go Jazz!!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr and staff were great
Kathryn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Always good
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Groberg was professional, kind and attended to the needs for my feet. I will be going there for follow-up treatment.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Great experience
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Preece instantly diagnosed the problem and went right to work to fix it. It was quick and painless and I am healing nicely. Thank you so much. Linda Seely
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Preece is wonderful. He is very easy to talk to and he has a good sense of humor. He is also a a great foot and ankle doctor. He is treating me and my husband for various foot issues. I am 100% confident in his treatments and I appreciate his care in explaining and talking to us when we come in.