Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

201 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Groberg is the BEST doctor out there!
James D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Preece is an excellent doctor, he is knowledgeable and offers a multitude of solutions to help you get back to normal.
Bruce B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Asked for and got some good info.
Martha K.
Submitted 05/16/21
This is a nice little clinic, and I received very efficient and friendly care. It was very easy to get an appointment, and Dr. Groberg identified and solved my problem right away, though others were wrong about it.
Debra R.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Preece is always a good listener and takes time to answer questions. Critical skills for a good doctor in addition to providing very good care!
Christine T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very caring staff
Carole B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent service by Dr Preece.
Ronald F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great
Wendy L.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Preece takes his time to discuss possible treatments and recoveries they involve. I appreciate his bedside manner which is attentive and kind.
Jacob P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Positive, on time, thorough and formative. Made sure we new the plan moving forward. Great humor!
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 04/20/21
As always, the visit to Dr. Groberg was superb. The care he provided was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful.
Tucker D.
Submitted 04/07/21
He explained everything to my son before taking care of his ingrown toenail. Quick and friendly!
Francine M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Preece us fantastic podiatrist. He is thorough & does a great job in helping you work through any foot issues.
Jerry B.
Submitted 03/30/21
easy day!!!
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/27/21
Needs all addressed completely and professionally
Eileen B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Groberg is beyond wonderful and skilled. He is kind, caring and an excellent podiatrist who helped me recover from a serious illness. He always has time for me and he and his entire office staff are beyond great. I consider myself very fortunate to have been introduced to him during a hospital stay and I would recommend him whole-heartedly to any person who needs and wants excellent care from an excellent podiatrist.
Adria P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. Dr Groberg took the time to explain what was going on and treatment options
Troy B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent staff and care!
Stephen H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great experience very comfortable
Richard T.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Groberg is awesome as well as his staff. He explains things well! The vitamins are helping my neuropathy!