Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Their was no waiting time once I got in to see the doctor was very thorough and concerned about my health.
Randy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Staff was well organized and personable, Dr Preece was very thorough in diagnosis, explanation and treatment as well as friendly. After xrays and an examination the conclusion had two suspected issues, gave me the choice to do them one at a time or both. I chose both, first one was pretty simple. The other was an injection in the site suspected of tendonitis. After telling me the shot would hurt a bit (it did not) and would be tender for a few days (it was not) but no other side effects should be noticed. Since that day 9+ months ago the pain has not returned which is great because it was usually a problem everyday lasting about 2-6 hours. Lastly because of the curvature in my right foot he recommended a set of inserts for my shoes to redistribute my weight off the area, I would highly recommend these if they apply to your feet. They were not expensive imo, you may be able to save $10 on Amazon but buying the wrong ones I doubt would help. Anyways, great experience and as a whole is one of the most effective forms of pain relief I have ever had and at a fair price to boot. Thank you!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very personable and effecient
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Stellar
Kent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
excellent doctor
Grant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Dr.Daniel Preece is amazing doctor . I would recommend him to anybody. And amazing doctor. He listens to what you have to say and then he’ll tell you what he thinks. Very understanding Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Daniel Preece to anybody.
Carson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very nice office, great staff, and Dr. Preece is fantastic. I checked in with him after he did a surgery 10 years ago on my ankle and everything is still perfectly in place! Very pleased.
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Outstanding
Luciano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great health care from a wonderful and caring doctor and staff.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good service and have been a great help getting back on both feet
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Good job. Thanks Dr Preece.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent
Melodie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Best I could ask for
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Brief check up appt is always satisfactory, fast, efficient. Dr Preece knows his stuff. We have an excellent relationship. These surveys are a waste of my time. I will not reply to this request again
Roman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Groberg has a good bedside manner and he was very patient listening to my questions and concerns.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Groeberg seems very knowledgeable and helpful as far as any questions you ask.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Thanks
Elvena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Preece provided excellent care. He treated my symptoms and gave me a full explanation of my issues.