Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

177 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 01/30/21
I was very pleased with the facility setting and amenities, Dr. Groberg's demeanor and knowledge, the diagnostic process and recommendation to resolve my foot's tendinitis. I received a boot for my left foot that is preforming very well as intended. The only improvement I can see would be a shoe attachment for the opposing foot to keep the heal height of both the boot and the regular shoe heal at a common height. I do not know if such attachments are available for a normal shoe. I look forward to returning for a follow up visit. Thank you to you and your staff.
Camille R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very knowledgeable and patient!
Emilee P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always 10/10 when I visit Dr. Preece.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/23/21
I love Dr. Groberg. He is so friendly and interested in me.
Melvin B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very friendly office staff. Very impressed with Dr. Preece and his expertise and care he gave to me.
Nichole S.
Submitted 01/16/21
This was my first visit. All of the staff and Dr. Preece were extremely kind and my appointment was great! I loved how they got me in and out.
Ray D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome
Paul M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great, as always
Lynda S.
Submitted 01/07/21
We really like Dr Groberg and recommend him highly!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/02/21
Amazing surgeon, great listener with the willingness to try what is best for the patient. I had to switch doctors and ended up going to Dr. Preece. I am so glad I had to change doctors in hindsight! What was ignored by a previous doctor, Dr. Preece showed concern for and did his best to determine what it was and correct it. I’m extremely grateful and will stay with his clinic as a patient for as long as possible! Thank you, Dr. Preece!
Arlane R.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Groberg is very professional and did a great job taking care of my medical needs.
Lynn K.
Submitted 12/21/20
I can’t even begin to express how thankful I am for Dr Groberg and his staff. My first appointment, we just experienced a crazy windstorm with the power out throughout the entire city. They had generators running and provided me with amazing service! I was able to schedule my surgery an couple of weeks later and couldn’t have been more excited! With the pandemic going on, they have provided BEST service I could ask for, from phone calls to follow up appointments. I had my final appointment today and was kind of sad that I didn’t need to make another follow up appointment. Dr. Groberg let me know that I could call him anytime if I was having any issues with my foot in the future. This is my 3rd foot surgery and I will hand down recommend Dr Groberg and his staff to anyone who needs his service. I am pain free and feel amazing and can’t wait to get back on the volleyball court. THANK YOU for everything!
Sha K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazing professional staff. They always listen to my needs.
Craig S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Groberg gave me a second opinion and hope that they might be able to explain my ankle pain via an MRI. It was very helpful to see him
Donald G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great customer service delivered in a timely manner, just the best!
Rocky S.
Submitted 12/04/20
best foot guy around, all the info you need to keep you on track and all around nice guy!
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great bedside manner and easy to talk to! I am so thankful I made the appointment.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Groberg was very understanding and eased me through the loss off my toe. He made me feel comfortable with the decision to take the toe. I know if it hadn't been done when it was, I could've lost more than the toe. Thank you, Stephanie Stallman Washington State
Karla D.
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very pleased with everything. I am doing good. Tracking my pain. I look forward to being your patient in the future. Thank you.
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Groberg is the best