Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It was great
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. PREECE takes his time and genuinely gives you the best treatment.
Timote H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Man he just knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend DR. Groberg.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very nice Dr. Took the time to listen to concerns and explain treatment!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Pleasant, informative and to the point.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Grate every time the doctors and the nurses are grate to work with and know what there doing I send all my friends there
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent. And Dr Preece listens.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Preece’s office took X-Rays-fast and easy. Dr Preece was thorough, and explained problem. I feel very confident in his treatment.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr Groberg was personal, knowledgeable and professional !! I felt he really wanted to understand and help me. He didn’t rush through the appointment.
Spencer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great experience from check-in to check-out. Hopefully I don’t need to comeback but if I do I know I’m in good hands.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
From the initial greeting, to the doctor visit, and leaving, you feel like a vip! Everyone here takes great care of you, and the amazing artwork is something to enjoy. Couldn't ask for a better place when your feet are bothering you.
Alan D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
very good doctor and I liked his manner treated me great . I will definitely come back
Albert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
staff was great. the boot they put me in is not relieving pain. but the doctor said it would. so it is what it is
Margaret Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Compassionate care
Shellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Preece has been instrumental in getting me up and walking pain-free. Through his medical expertise he has taken time to answer my questions, given me a plan that works, and has equipped me to heal. I trust him in my journey to wholeness!
Carl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great, Bree is great so is everyone else! Dr. Preece is perfect!
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Groberg took care of my feet. It's the best my toenails have looked in years . My wife recommended Dr. Groberg I would recommend him to my family and friends
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Preece is kind and friendly. He listens and takes into account the patient’s needs/desires.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Went in for work on orthotics. Making ptopfor sure
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I always have a positive experience!