Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
490 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The very best doctor. He does a wonderful job helping my feet to stay healthy.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always a good experience!
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very thorough and helped me understand the problem
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
On time. Professional and they listen
Andreya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
The staff was friendly. There wasn’t a long wait. Dr Preece listened and was through in his explanation of his recommended treatment. He was willing to start treatment immediately and that was nice as I have been dealing with pain for several months. It was a good experience and I’m hoping for good results!
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Thankyou! For the beautiful smile and greetings. Mom and I look forward to the care. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I love the art work on the walls. Thankyou! See you soon!
Cecelia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
The Reception staff can be more friendly & caring !
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Groberg and his staff provide excellent prompt professional care. Recommended without reservations!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
In and out in record time. All my concerns were addressed.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Super
Bob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Easy to understand options were suggested by the Dr A painless experience for all Thanks
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Preece was very helpful. He did great job explaining everything.
Doreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Preece listened carefully to my concerns, shared his expert knowledge and recommendations, then treated me as a partner in making decisions regarding my treatment. I will definitely continue to see him for follow up care and ongoing screenings and treatment!
Brad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very caring and always thinking of my long term health. Wonderful care!
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Preece is helping me troubleshoot an ingrown toenail surgery (performed by another doctor) that didn’t heal right. The office was clean and inviting and Dr Preece showed sincere concern in helping me get better. I look forward to continuing to work with him to get back on my feet (literally)!
LaRene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Excellent care.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Their was no waiting time once I got in to see the doctor was very thorough and concerned about my health.
Randy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Staff was well organized and personable, Dr Preece was very thorough in diagnosis, explanation and treatment as well as friendly. After xrays and an examination the conclusion had two suspected issues, gave me the choice to do them one at a time or both. I chose both, first one was pretty simple. The other was an injection in the site suspected of tendonitis. After telling me the shot would hurt a bit (it did not) and would be tender for a few days (it was not) but no other side effects should be noticed. Since that day 9+ months ago the pain has not returned which is great because it was usually a problem everyday lasting about 2-6 hours. Lastly because of the curvature in my right foot he recommended a set of inserts for my shoes to redistribute my weight off the area, I would highly recommend these if they apply to your feet. They were not expensive imo, you may be able to save $10 on Amazon but buying the wrong ones I doubt would help. Anyways, great experience and as a whole is one of the most effective forms of pain relief I have ever had and at a fair price to boot. Thank you!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very personable and effecient