Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
It is heinously scary, just how good Dr Preece is! Both foot sores have cleared up. He's just an overall great guy. And he supports Operation Underground Railroad - helps trafficked children.
Joycelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Preece was a great doc to work with! He is very personable, and kept you informed to your options of treatment (for me it was my ingrown toenails). He walked me through the process and what to expect for recovery. I’m grateful to have come across this practice, as I started to experience a lot of pain. Thanks Dr. Preece and team!
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Providers are very attentive and sensitive.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Toes regular check up
Freda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Groberg is THE best. He is kind and gentle, extremely thorough and always shows concern for my wellbeing
EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I'm grateful I choose these foot specialists for my needs. I can easily discern their intentions for my best options of improving my feet ailments..
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I went to see Dr. Preece with a painful foot problem. After xrays, Dr. Preece explained the source of the pain with recommendations to alleviate the pain non surgically. He was practical and pragmatic and much appreciated!.
Max Earl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Preece is awesome! I credit him for saving my foot. His care has been extraordinary. He gets my highest recommendation.
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
There was a little wait. I was able to have a good discussion about neuropathy.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I was an unscheduled last minute work-in and was treated graciously and promptly for bilateral great toe subungual hematomas. This is a great practice and office!
Gustave B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great Dr., helped me with plantars 2 years ago and presently with neuropathy.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Dr Preece is great!! He takes his time to listen to his patients. Will go the extra mile to figure out the best treatment options. Highly recommended!
Rosanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
We always enjoy our appointments with Dr. Preece. He is not only expert in taking care of our podiatry needs, but he is very friendly and interested in our well being. He easily puts his patients at ease.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very friendly office the doctor is awesome!
Romney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very professional and addressed all my concerns
Beatrice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Every visit is greeted by pleasant staff, and an equally pleasant Dr. Preece. Wait times are minimal, so we are not spending hours sitting around - which is greatly appreciated.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great care
Kaye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I felt well taken care of.
Patti C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very calm; receptionist pleasant and clearly explained what forms to fill out. Doc Preece nice, informative, set appt for 2 months
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Preece is the best! He listened to all my concerns and helped me figure out the best way to move forward and heal.