Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

55 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethaney P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always listens and makes me feel heard also very quick visit times
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome!
Louise E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very pleasant people. Dr. Very helpful
Jana W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Groberg is incredible. He makes you feel like you are his only patient and truly cares about your pain. Dr. Groberg also instills confidence that your recovery is only a matter of time. I highly recommend him for anyone suffering with plantar fasciitis! He is determined to provide answers and help.
Andrea S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Preece is attentive and very kind. He always answers my questions and addresses my concerns. I genuinely feel that he has interest in my wellbeing.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Darren takes time to explain everything and does not seem rushed
Evan C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great, super education.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 09/17/20
As always, the visit to Dr. Groberg was superb. He and the staff are friendly, recognize you and are attentive to your special needs; the doctor is on schedule and provides careful, sensitive medical care.
Michael I.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Groberg listens to all my concerns and gets to the real issues. He is quick with his treatments so I can get back to running sooner than later. Also, his staff is fantastic.
Lynn K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very kind, friendly and professional. Between the windstorm and no power, they were awesome! I received the medical attention I needed and looking forward to the help I need. Thank you!
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Groberg was great!
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/01/20
As a return patient of Dr. Preece, I appreciate his excellent care and professionalism. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Indira G.
Submitted 09/01/20
I loved attending this office, it was clean, beautiful, well lit, the staff was friendly and prompt. I was also impressed by their equipment and by the doctors knowledgeable and hands on approach. I can’t wait to continue working with them to treat my Sprained ankle. I got the doctors note I needed, x-rays, a boot, and a brace, all under an hour. A+
Alexandra H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Really nice service
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/20
My first visit to Dr. Groberg. A very pleasant visit. Wonderful bedside manners and answered all of my questions and resolved my issues. Will be sending referrals. Thank you.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Preece spent time answering all my questions, showed care and concern, and gave me good medical advice. I trust his care and judgment.
Dean H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I really like Dr. Preece, he is very nice. I particularly liked his picture of the Milky Way
Jennie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
He was very pleasant. I barely even felt my injections.
Brandy F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable