Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
490 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/24
Dr Smith went the extra mile!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I've had two foot surgeries with Dr. Groberg (along with some other mishaps he addressed like an ankle sprain and an ingrown toenail). He's great. He takes his time. Explains everything and has a good sense of humor.
Bob T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Very trusted, caring, & professional with putting the patient first. He also spends time explaining things and answering questions or addresses your concerns.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Fabulous
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
It’s great every time I go so through. Gentle makes time for questions and answers the way I can understand. My feet are happy dancers when i leave
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Front desk staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Groberg was great. He answered questions and provided the solution he thought would be most effective
Bradley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always good.
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very pleasant experience this time. Dr Smith is friendly and personable and takes very good care of my feet.
Koleta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Preece is great to work with. He answers my questions thoroughly and patiently. He has a very pleasant, positive manner.
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
There all so nice and know how to treat there people.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very clear discussions
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Groberg is an outstanding podiatrist. I have been seeing him for years and recommended him to several friends and clients. They have always been happy with the results after their visits.
Kenton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I recently visited Dr. Smith for a persistent foot issue, and I couldn't be happier with the care I received. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and welcoming, making me feel comfortable right away. Dr. Smith listened attentively to my concerns and thoroughly examined my foot before explaining the diagnosis and treatment options in clear, understandable terms. His expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the entire appointment. 
Not only did Dr. Smith provide effective treatment that relieved my discomfort, but he also took the time to educate me on proper foot care techniques to prevent future issues. Dr. Smith’s dedication to patient care truly sets him apart. I left the office feeling confident in the treatment plan and grateful for the exceptional service I received. 
I highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone in need of foot/ankle care. His knowledge, compassion, and attention to detail make them a top-notch podiatrist.
Timote H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Groberg is the best. I would recommend him. He is so nice. And he is good at his profession. And communication.
SHAUNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Kind and very thorough. Gives you options and allows you to make decisions based on what will work best for your issue
Annabell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Groberg best foot Dr ever. I already am sending patients to him. Because he cares
Rene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very nice and professional.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Groberg has a much better angle to attack my less-than-perfect toenails than I do. His recommendations for treatment are always helpful. My body (including my feet) reminds me often that I'm no longer a spring chicken and to go easy on it. I appreciated him saying "Keep up the good work" to me during our most recent encounter.
Tyson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Groberg was fantastic. We saw him to remove my son’s ingrown toe nails, the appt was fast and easy.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very nice Doctor and staff