Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Best ever. Great Knowledge, great skills and very willing to take the time to educate me, I need to understand the processes impacting my health and Dr. Groberg spends the time necessary to ensure that I understand and can effectively contribute to my treatments success. Dr Groberg is a generous and caring Professional. Best Ever!
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Preece is the best, I rave about him to my husband. I will be referring someone to Dr. Preece shortly.
Kirstin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great Doctor.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Preece always listens to me, gives me good feedback on what to do and cares about my personal health.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Respectful and addresses my concerns
Dixie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I think/hope Dr. Groberg figured out how to fix my toe sensitivity problem. So far, so good. A little more time will be needed for fuller assessment.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dan is the best foot doc out there. The office is nice and everyone working there are great. Thanks.
Amelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Preece is an excellent physician and everyone in his staff is kind and helpful. Thank you!
Cydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Fast, attentive, personable staff and doctor
Marykaye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Best foot surgeon hands down! Great and kind bedside manner. Wonderful experience.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I refuse to go anywhere else. Both doctors treat you very well and the MA’s are so wonderful.
Katrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The Dr was really awesome, he talked to me about a multitude of ways to help my feet not hurt so bad every day, he gave me a list of good shoes to try and was all around a great dr
Deanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Preece and his staff are always professional , explain things very well and always involve me in any decision making for my healthcare.
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Takes care of the patient and listens to them. Quick appts too
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Pleasant experience. Timely & efficient. Dr G.. took the time to explain was foot issues. Glad I was referred to him!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Fast, clean, capable
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Thanks Dr. Groberg—you always take time to listen and give options and go the extra mile to make sure we leave with a plan of attack to resolve our issues. Thanks again!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very nice and curious DrGŕòberg an extremely smart doctor. Staff is very nice to me nice to deal with
Valera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Preece is knowledgeable and kind. He provides excellent care.
Desiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Preece was honest and upfront, he didn’t sugarcoat a thing. One thing I also loved was that we didn’t need to schedule an appointment for an appointment, for an appointment to discuss treatment. Surgery was scheduled at the appointment but after letting the receptionist know I wasn’t from the state and didn’t know what pharmacy to select, she just left me hanging and sent me on my way and suggested I look up pharmacies rather than letting me know what was near the surgical center, because again, at that point, I don’t know the area nor where the place was. However, the care and attention I received from Dr. Preece is what counted, not the lack of help from the receptionist