Please welcome Dr Chris Smith to our office!  He is now taking new patients at 801-532-1822.  We are also now offering In-Office MRI scanning!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
490 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Stellar
Kent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
excellent doctor
Grant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Dr.Daniel Preece is amazing doctor . I would recommend him to anybody. And amazing doctor. He listens to what you have to say and then he’ll tell you what he thinks. Very understanding Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Daniel Preece to anybody.
Carson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very nice office, great staff, and Dr. Preece is fantastic. I checked in with him after he did a surgery 10 years ago on my ankle and everything is still perfectly in place! Very pleased.
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Outstanding
Luciano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great health care from a wonderful and caring doctor and staff.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good service and have been a great help getting back on both feet
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Good job. Thanks Dr Preece.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent
Melodie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Best I could ask for
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Brief check up appt is always satisfactory, fast, efficient. Dr Preece knows his stuff. We have an excellent relationship. These surveys are a waste of my time. I will not reply to this request again
Roman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Groberg has a good bedside manner and he was very patient listening to my questions and concerns.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Groeberg seems very knowledgeable and helpful as far as any questions you ask.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Thanks
Elvena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Preece provided excellent care. He treated my symptoms and gave me a full explanation of my issues.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It was great
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. PREECE takes his time and genuinely gives you the best treatment.
Timote H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Man he just knows what he’s doing. I highly recommend DR. Groberg.