Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

177 total reviews

Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dan Preece, DPM & Darren Groberg, DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
He was very pleasant. I barely even felt my injections.
Brandy F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable
Michael G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Able to see them within less than 24 hours. The front desk was very friendly, the assistants were great, and Dr. Groberg was informative and gave me great care.
Lavon E.
Submitted 08/04/20
He was great at listening and then fixing the problem especially on an emergency basis
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/04/20
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Groberg's office. Dr Groberg and his staff are very kind and professional
Leonard W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Quick and painless removal of small piece of nail bed. Thanks!
Frank P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful experience. Efficient check in and nice staff. Dr. Preece has a great manner that is both informative and comforting.
Jo Ann N.
Submitted 07/29/20
Paul M.
Submitted 07/28/20
My feet always feel great when I leave.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/19/20
My experience over the past two years has been exceptional. His care and attention to my injury have enhanced my functioning dramatically. He is a consummate professional In all areas of practice.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 07/07/20
As always, the staff was most professional and welcoming. Dr. Groberg cared for me on time and with graciousness. The office was very clean and safe given the present coronavirus crisis.
Emilee P.
Submitted 07/02/20
He went over surgery with me and made me feel reassured. He answered all my questions.
Emilee P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Went in for my pre-op appointment and he explained everything in a professional manner.
David A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Got right in on time, Dr. Preece recognized and took care of my problem quickly and with almost no pain. I've been going to Dr. Preece for many years and have always appreciated his professionalism and kind manner.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very pleasant and good. I left happy
Brent H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Preece got me in quickly, gave me candid advice (even if it was advice I didn’t want to hear) professionally and in a way I could understand, and handled a tricky procedure the very same day.
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very good. Little wait time and great with patients
Isabella W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Groberg was thorough, listened, and answered my questions. The only thing I didn't feel good about was the cost for the custom arthotics, which seemed exorbitant and higher than some others charge.
Karen F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Preece is compassionate and caring, very understanding and knowledgeable. I felt completely comfortable with him and his suggestions. I’m excited I finally found someone I totally trust!